Welcome to the ASQ Nova Student Branch website. The site is designed to support our Student Branch of ASQ

2017-8 officers:
April Ripley (chair)
Jobin Yazdani-Alishahi (Vice-Chair)
Mishawn Beckford (Secretary and Treasurer)

See Upcoming Events:
April 24: Janelle Seenath speaks about Rapid Process Improvement

See NEW job postings HERE

ASQ Nova Student Branch